Westfalia und Southwest Rhineland

Picture of Axel Berg

Axel Berg

Schützenstr. 30
58239 Schwerte

Phone: +49 2304 946 117
Fax: +49 2304 946 246
Mobile: +49 175 573 736 1
E-Mail: berg@papenmeier.de

Picture of Bernd Meier

Bernd Meier

Keyaccount Deutsche Telekom AG,
Deutsche Post, Postbank

Talweg 2
58239 Schwerte

Phone: +49 2304 946 0
Fax: +49 2304 946 246
Mobile: +49 171 382 322 0
E-Mail: meier@papenmeier.de

Marburg and Eastern Rhineland, North and Eastern Hesse

Picture of Patrick Rapp

Patrick Rapp

Steinweg 40
35037 Marburg

Phone: +49 6421 620 950
Fax: +49 6421 620 951
Mobile: +49 151 126 388 09
E-Mail: rapp@papenmeier.de

Berlin, Brandenburg, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Northern Saxony-Anhalt

Picture of Dagmar Spahr

Dagmar Spahr

Hildegard-Jadamowitz-Straße 26
10243 Berlin

Phone: +49 30 293 516 36
Fax: +49 30 293 516 37
Mobile:  +49 151 126 388 08
E-Mail: spahr@papenmeier.de

Picture of Dipl.-Ing. Harald Reinhardt

Dipl.-Ing. Harald Reinhardt

Hildegard-Jadamowitz-Straße 26
10243 Berlin

Phone: +49 30 293 516 36
Fax: +49 30 293 516 37
Mobile: +49 175 573 737 6
E-Mail: reinhardt@papenmeier.de

Saxony, Southern Saxony-Anhalt, Thuringia

Picture of Thomas Lauff

Thomas Lauff

Jägerschlößchenstraße  66
09125 Chemnitz

Phone: +49 371 523 655 5
Fax: +49 371 523 655 6
Mobile: +49 163 773 731 0
E-Mail: lauff@papenmeier.de

South and Middle Hesse, Rhineland-Palatinate, Saarland

Picture of Dipl.-Ing. Dirk Eckhardt

Dipl.-Ing. Dirk Eckhardt

Rimbacher Straße 39
69509 Mörlenbach

Phone: +49  6209 712 053
Fax: +49 6209 712 054
Mobile: +49 175 573 736 7
E-Mail: eckhardt@papenmeier.de

Baden-Wurttemberg and Würzburg

Picture of Klaus Landmesser

Klaus Landmesser

Bergstraße 148
73733 Esslingen

Phone: +49 711 396 644 5
Fax: +49 711 396 645 5
Mobile: +49 179 904 283 7
E-Mail: landmesser@papenmeier.de

Bavaria

Picture of Andreas Zimmermann

Andreas Zimmermann

Josef-Simon-Straße 34a
90473 Nürnberg

Phone: +49 911 817 330 0
Fax: +49 911 817 330 1
Mobile: +49 175 573 737 3
E-Mail: zimmermann@papenmeier.de