Headquarter (Schwerte)

F.H. Papenmeier GmbH & Co. KG
Talweg 2
D-58239 Schwerte

Phone: +49 (0) 2304 - 205 - 0
Fax: + 49 (0) 2304/205-206

E-Mail: info.lumi@papenmeier.de

Your Contact person in Schwerte:

Domain Contact person Sales phone Sales Fax E-Mail
Vertrieb Mareike Linek -155 -206  linek@lumiglas.de
Vertrieb Carsten Brückner -141 -206  brueckner@lumiglas.de
Vertrieb Martina Römelt -146 -206  roemelt@lumiglas.de
Vertrieb Kristina Schike -169 -206  schike@lumiglas.de
Vertrieb Dominik Lieske -174 -206 lieske@lumiglas.de
Vertrieb Gabriele Bend-Henke -154 -206 henke@lumiglas.de
Leitung Udo Glittenberg -182 -206  glittenberg@lumiglas.de

 

Hamburg, Schleswig-Holstein, Hanover und Lower Saxony East

APS Industrie-Technik GmbH
Bergstr. 8
30539 Hannover-Bemerode

Phone: +49 (0) 511 / 511074
Fax: +49 (0) 511 / 521008

E-Mail: marquardt@hodenberg.com
Internet: www.aps-industrietechnik.de

Your Contact person in Hanover:
Mr. Seck

Lower Saxony West (Bad Essen)

ELTPLAN-Vertriebs GmbH
Bohmter Straße 18
49152 Bad Essen

Phone: +49 (0) 54 72/94 15-0
Fax: +49 (0) 54 72/94 15-26

E-Mail: info@eltplan-bad-essen.de
Internet: www.eltplan-bad-essen.de

Your contact person in Bad Essen:
Mr. Natemeyer
Mr. Terkhorn

Brandenburg, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Saxony, Saxony-Anhalt, Thuringia (Fritzlar/Apolda)

Fritzlarer Industriebedarf
Herr Dipl. Ing. Andreas Zeiger
Pfarrstraße 18, 34560 Fritzlar

Phone: +49 (0) 5622 / 62 9-0
Fax: +49 (0) 5622 / 79 97 73

Mobile:+49 (0) 172 36 13 07 4
E-Mail: andreas-zeiger@t-online.de

Your contact person in Fritzlar:
Dipl. Ing. Andreas Zeiger

Northrine-Westfalia (Leverkusen)

CITAS Chemie & Ing.-Technik
Herr Armin Struve 
Quettinger-Straße 289
51381 Leverkusen

Phone: +49 (0) 2171-399247-0
Fax: +49 (0) 2171-399247-9

E-Mail: struve@cetec-gmbh.de

Your contact person in Leverkusen:
Mr. Armin Struve

Hesse, South West (Wächtersbach)

NPI Industrievertretung
Herr Nico Percz
Chatilloner Str. 33
63607 Wächtersbach

Phone: +49 (0) 6053 619757
Mobil: +49 (0) 170 3058058

E-Mail: npi@percz.de
Internetwww.industrievertretung.org
Skype:  npi-industrievertretung

Your contact person in Wächtersbach:
Mr. Nico Percz

Bavaria (Augsburg)

HAKO-TEC e. K.
Ing. Büro und Industrievertretung
Blumenallee 53e
86343 Königsbrunn

Telefon: +49 (0) 8231 98 840 – 0
Fax: 08231/98 84 - 22

E-Mail: info@hako-tec.de
Internet: www.hako-tec.de

Your contact person in Augsburg:
Mr. H.-J. Haupt